thebrokegirlsguide

A Broke Girl's Guide to Rich Girl Pride

Welcome!

2 Comments

Welcome to the Broke Girl’s Guide to a Rich Girl’s Pride blog! My name is Abigail Keeter and I am a full-time college student, struggling like many other college students trying to maintain a decent GPA while paying the bills. It is my mission to not allow money (or lack of money) to hold me back from experiencing life while balancing academics and remaining independent. I enjoy seeking out unique tips, tutorials, deals, and direction to save money on a day-to-day basis and I am going to share those here. My tips can be applied to any adult who wishes to save money and find decent ways to earn some extra cash! Now have fun joining me as I look forward to share, comment, and learn from my fellow bloggers!

Author: Abigail Keeter

I am a full time college student and work part time in a restaurant. I am a southern girl who enjoys road trips and new experiences!

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. I love the theme of this blog! Loved the tips on military base hotels (Who knew? Not me.) and also the empty sports water bottle. Airport water is an arm and a leg! Thanks Abby!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Very helpful travel tips…especially this time of year.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

